We’re getting NAKED!

Naked Palettes

It’s Tuesday, so why not get NAKED courtesy of Urban Decay!

I’m in LOVE with Urban Decay, I have quite a few of their palettes including all 3 of the Naked Palettes.

Here’s a brief description of each palette;

Naked palette is made up 12 shades,  a mixture of shimmer, metallic and matte finishes.
Urban Decay's Naked Palette

Naked 2 is made up of 12 shades the difference with this palette is that the eye shadows have more of a taupe tone to them. You’re still getting a balance of shimmer, metallic and matte finishes.

Naked 2

Naked 3 which was released a couple of months ago, gives you 12 shades of PINK!!! I LOVE PINK! We’ve got shimmer, metallic and matte shades of PINK! By far my favorite palette.
Naked 3

Urban Decay’s shadows are so pigmented that a little really does go a long way. My suggestion to you is build the colour onto your eyes. I would not suggest overloading your brush with these shadows. You’ll end up with a lot of fall out which can be a pain to clean up.

These are the three most requested palettes from my clients, everyone wants that perfect smoky eye! Thanks to Urban Decay it’s easier than ever to complete!

Now the fun! I’m looking for your input on my next post! Feel free to leave comments as well for the style of look you’d like to see!

Leave a Reply

