2015 Wrap Up

My 2015 bridal season has come to an end, now that I have my weekends free I find that a have a lot of time to reflect on the past year. I’m already missing it!!

I worked with so many brides and bridal parties this year, it’s an honour to be able to take part in their special day. I loved watching how the ladies interacted with each other, listening as they shared their stories. Yes, I was indeed listening!!

I wanted to take a moment to thank the brides of 2015. You pushed me to create the most beautiful looks. As I look back on the photographs from this past year, I’m in awe of how much I have grown as an artist.

I plan to take the next few months to learn a few new techniques. I will be offering my 2016 clients the option to have airbrushed makeup!

I’m looking forward to challenging myself to learn new techniques and try out some new products so that I can offer my clients only the best!

Once again, thank you for making this such a successful year for AM Makeup Artistry.

See you next year!

Alysia

 

Leave a Reply

