Favourite Product Summer 2016

I hope you’re all having a fantastic summer!

So I recently fell in love with a new product!! 

We’re well past the honeymoon stage, we’ve been together for about a month or so now! This product is just so damn gorgeous!!!!

I had been looking for a bronzer for quite some time. I am super fair, which makes finding a bronzer for my skin tone quite difficult. I didn’t want something too orange, red or yellow. I didn’t want a bronzer that would make me looks ashy either. I think I swatched every bronzer in Sephora that night.

But I did eventually find the one that I love! This was my first time purchasing a product from the brand and I’m so impressed! 

So do you wanna know what it is???


It’s Marc Jacobs O!MEGA Bronze in Tantric

This product blends like a dream and a little goes a LONG way. This product is an investment, Sephora is selling it for $59.00 CAD. But it will last you forever!

I’m looking forward to trying a few more of Marc Jocobs products, I’ve heard fantastic reviews of the Remedy Concealer Pen and the Kiss Pop Lipsticks. Cannot wait to try those out and let you know my thoughts! 

So if you’re looking for a new bronzer and have a few extra $$ to spend, I highly recommend this product!!

Thanks for reading! 

Leave a Reply

